You purchase access to one year at a time. This includes one year of updates and setup support.

Your plan will automatically renew as an annual subscription unless auto-renew is turned off.

You will still be able to use the solution after you plan stops. In that case you’ll simply not have access to future updates.

You can always up or downgrade your plan. The price will be adjusted so you only pay the difference from your original plan.

It is very easy to activate your e-learning solution to get automatic updates. Follow the installation video found here to see how.

You can view of how many licences you have used on your Account page. Also the number of licences used/left are shown when licencing a new site.

Got an unanswered question?